WALKING TALL VOL 2 EV2 29.10.1974

Bootleg che testimonia il concerto di Springsteen e la E-street band a Boston il 29 ottobre 1974.

01 Incident on 57th street
02 Spirit in the night
03 Does this bus stop at 82nd street?
04 The 'E' street shuffle
05 Cupid
06 It's hard to be a saint in the city
07 Jungleland
08 She's the one
09 Kitty's back
10 New York City serenade
11 Rosalita (Come out tonight)
12 4th of July, Asbury Park (Sandy)
13 A love so fine

Rimasterizzato ad opera di EV2.

Nessun commento: