Uscito da poco quest bootleg in DVD di Springsteen in acustico a supporto di Barack Obama alle presidenziali dello scorso anno.

Sto cercando la copertina, nel caso qualcuno l' avesse questa è la mia email.

Maggiori dettagli:

2008-Oct-04, Philadelphia, PA
Bruce Springsteen doing an acoustic solo set during a presidential campaign rally for Senator Barack Obama

Here's a single DVD of Bruce's 45-minute acoustic set from the Vote for Change rally for the Barack Obama campaign in Philadelphia on Saturday, Oct. 4, 2008.
It's professionally shot footage from a local news agency with nice sound. It's a single camera shoot running close to 45 minutes.
There are menus and chapters.

1.The Promised Land
2. The Ghost of Tom Joad
3. Thunder Road
4. No Surrender
5. Does This Bus Stop at 82nd Street
6. The Rising
7. This Land is Your Land

Prior to The Rising, there's a Public Service Announcement (PSA) by Bruce about the election.

Nessun commento: