Bruce Springsteen Circus Town Is Born 24.07.2005

DVD bootleg (di ottima qualità) che testimonia il concerto di Springsteen a Charlotte il 24 luglio del 2005 durante il tour di Devils & Dust.

01 Into the fire (on pump organ)
02 Reason to believe
03 Devils and dust
04 Empty sky
05 Long time coming
06 When you're alone (solo piano)
07 Two faces (solo piano)
08 The river (solo piano)
09 Part man part monkey (electric guitar)
10 All I'm thinkin' about
11 Highway patrolman
12 Reno
13 Nothing man (solo piano)
14 Real World (solo piano)
15 Racing in the street (solo piano)
16 The rising
17 Further on (up the road)
18 Jesus was an only son (solo piano)
19 If I should fall behind
20 The Hitter
21 Matamoros banks
22 Blinded by the light
23 Wild Billy's circus story
24 The promised land
25 Dream baby dream (on pump organ)

Nessun commento: